450mg THC Vegan Christmas Gummies (Sugar Jack’s)
Sugar Jack’s has heard your requests and now it has been answered. Sugar Jack’s 450mg THC Vegan Christmas Gummies do not use any meat products. They are gluten-free, gelatin-free, and vegan-friendly gummy for all the health-oriented consumers out there. It took a long time for Sugar Jack’s to figure out how to make a gummy that does not have gelatin just as delicious, with the same kick, same delicious taste, but a healthier alternative. Try this with no regrets today!
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Natural flavoring, pectin, kappa carrageenan, Delta 9 THC, Coconut oil, Citric acid, Tartaric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate
Each 450mg container includes 15 cubes